Workout Results
The Workout Results screen is displayed once the workout session ends or is terminated by the user.
- Summary of Workout Parameters
- Data for workout parameters is displayed for 60 seconds.
- The data displayed depends on the selected workout / goal.
- Message
- A Congratulations message is displayed.
- Save Your Workout
- Workouts are automatically saved. Upload the data to mobile applications.
- End Workout
- Press to exit the Workout Summary screen, log out of any connections, and return to the Home screen.
