Safety Mode

Safety mode is an option on treadmills. When turned on, inactivity after 1 minute, 30 seconds in any mode will lock the keyboard. To return to the last screen, press ENTER. When in safety mode, treadmills will be immobilized. The default is Safety Mode On. Safety Mode can be turned off in the settings menu. See the Settings section for instructions.